Alicia English

Speech Language Pathologist Assistant

​Bilingual - English/Spanish

alicia@dreamweaversnc.com


Stephanie Lasater

Speech Language

Pathologist Assistant

stephanie@dreamweaversnc.com


Alex Cruz

Executive Administrative Assistant

alex@dreamweaversnc.com

Natalia Arzola

Speech Language

Pathologist Assistant, Provisional

​Bilingual - English/Spanish

natalia@dreamweaversnc.com


Caitlin Sugar, CCC-SLP

Speech Language Pathologist

caitlin@dreamweaversnc.com 


Betsy with her son Mitch and daughter Carly

April Jenkins

​Preschool Assistant

Kellie Kirkpatrick

​Preschool Teacher

​kellie@dreamweaversnc.com

Sandi Queen-Davis

Administrative Assistant

HR & Innovations

sandi@dreamweaversnc.com

Blayke Turrubiartes, BA/QP, ITFS

Director of Quality Services &

Program Development

blayke@dreamweaversnc.com

​704-868-8551

LaKeshia Roberts

Speech Language

Pathologist Assistant

lakeshia@dreamweaversnc.com


OUR DREAM TEAM

Emily Rodgers, CCC-SLP

Clinical Director

Speech Language ​Pathologist 

​emily@dreamweaversnc.com


Betsy Short, BA/QP

Executive Director

betsy@dreamweaversnc.com


Ana Villalobos, ITFS

​Infant-Toddler Family Specialist

Preschool Teacher

ana@dreamweaversnc.com


Leah Joyce, CCC-SLP

Speech Language Pathologist

leah@dreamweaversnc.com 


Carly Tindall, BSW, ITFS

Innovations Supervisor

carly@dreamweaversnc.com


Sarah Murdoch Hobbs

​Director of Operations

sarah@dreamweaversnc.com

​704-865-5981

Betsy Short - Executive Director

betsy@dreamweaversnc.com


"There are days in your life you will never forget. For me, the day was July 23, 1997. That was the day  I was told my 1-year-old son, Mitch, was "definitely delayed, possibly mentally retarded, and probably autistic."

My world was shattered until I realized my little boy hadn't changed at all. I loved him just  as much after the diagnosis of autism as I did before. Someday I believe Mitch will share  his dreams with me. 

In the words of Robert Browning, "A man's reach should exceed his grasp, or what's a heaven for." We intend to keep reaching for the stars! 
Join us!"       

                                                                       

                                                                                            ~