Tifini Ferrel, ITFS

Infant-Toddler Family Specialist

tifini@dreamweaversnc.com



Linda Gaster, ITFS

Infant-Toddler Family Specialist

​linda@dreamweaversnc.com

Betsy with her son Mitch and daughter Carly

Emily Pruitt, CCC-SLP

Speech Language ​Pathologist

emilyp@dreamweaversnc.com



Leah Joyce, CCC-SLP

Speech Language Pathologist

leah@dreamweaversnc.com 


Wynter Glenn-Williams, CF-SLP

Speech Language Pathologist

wynter@dreamweaversnc.com 


Carly Tindall, BSW

Innovations Supervisor

carly@dreamweaversnc.com


Megan Cerrie

Speech Language

Pathologist Assistant

megan@dreamweaversnc.com


OUR DREAM TEAM

Abigail Landelius, ITFS

​Infant-Toddler Family Specialist

Preschool Teacher

abigail@dreamweaversnc.com


Betsy Short, BA/QP

Executive Director

betsy@dreamweaversnc.com


Ana Villalobos, ITFS

​Infant-Toddler Family Specialist

Preschool Teacher

ana@dreamweaversnc.com


Stephanie Lasater

Speech Language

Pathologist Assistant

stephanie@dreamweaversnc.com


Blayke Turrubiartes, BA/QP, ITFS

Director of Quality Services

blayke@dreamweaversnc.com

​704-865-5981

Kellie Kirkpatrick

​Preschool Assistant

Jamie Bryan

​Preschool Assistant

Sarah Murdoch

​Director of Operations

sarah@dreamweaversnc.com

Emily Rogers, CCC-SLP

Speech Language ​Pathologist

​emily@dreamweaversnc.com


Jenny Dandison, CCC-SLP

Mecklenburg County Early Intervention Supervisor

jennifer@dreamweaversnc.com



Betsy Short - Executive Director

betsy@dreamweaversnc.com


"There are days in your life you will never forget. For me, the day was July 23, 1997. That was the day  I was told my 1-year-old son, Mitch, was "definitely delayed, possibly mentally retarded, and probably autistic."

My world was shattered until I realized my little boy hadn't changed at all. I loved him just  as much after the diagnosis of autism as I did before. Someday I believe Mitch will share  his dreams with me. 

In the words of Robert Browning, "A man's reach should exceed his grasp, or what's a heaven for." We intend to keep reaching for the stars! 
Join us!"       

                                                                       

                                                                                            ~